Dreamboys 2020 Tour
Too Hard To Resist
Dreamboys is heading to a town near you with their Too Hard To Resist Theatre & Arena Tour. Let the boys tease, tantalise and sweep you off your feet with west-end choreography, chiselled torsos, and boy-next-door seduction.
Joining the Dreamboys in 2020 is former fireman and Love Island star Michael Griffiths. He got us hot under the collar during his time in the Love Island villa and will be showing off his charm and setting pulses racing as he gets his kit off.
Dreamboys has been seen by millions of people worldwide, that’s a lot of ripped t-shirts, men in uniform, and breath-taking dance routines. We are all about adventure so take a deep breath, enjoy the show, and embrace the irresistible.
Colne
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Muni Theatre Colne
Buy Tickets  〉
Herne Bay
Sat 28 Mar 2020
The Kings Hall Herne Bay
Buy Tickets  〉
Redhill
Thu 02 Apr 2020
Harlequin Theatre Redhill
Buy Tickets  〉
Weston Super Mare
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Playhouse Theatre Weston Super Mare
Buy Tickets  〉
Yeovil
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Westlands Theatre Yeovil
Buy Tickets  〉
Houghton le Spring
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Rainton Arena Houghton le Spring
Buy Tickets  〉
Folkestone
Fri 24 Apr 2020
Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone
Buy Tickets  〉
Stevenage
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Arts & Leisure Centre Stevenage
Buy Tickets  〉
Dunstable
Fri 01 May 2020
Grove Theatre Dunstable
Buy Tickets  〉
Peterborough
Sat 02 May 2020
Cresset Theatre Peterborough
Buy Tickets  〉
Belfast
Fri 08 May 2020
Waterfront Hall Belfast
Buy Tickets  〉
Scunthorpe
Sat 09 May 2020
Baths Hall Scunthorpe
Buy Tickets  〉
Lincoln
Thu 14 May 2020
Theatre Royal Lincoln
Buy Tickets  〉
Lowestoft
Fri 15 May 2020
Marina Theatre Lowestoft
Buy Tickets  〉
Kings Lynn
Sat 16 May 2020
Corn Exchange Kings Lynn
Buy Tickets  〉
Wimbledon
Thu 21 May 2020
New Wimbledon Theatre Wimbledon
Buy Tickets  〉
Margate
Fri 22 May 2020
Winter Gardens Margate
Coming Soon 
Watford
Sat 23 May 2020
Watford Colosseum Watford
Buy Tickets  〉
Reading
Thu 28 May 2020
Hexagon Theatre Reading
Buy Tickets  〉
Swindon
Fri 29 May 2020
Wyvern Theatre Swindon
Buy Tickets  〉
St Albans
Sat 30 May 2020
Alban Arena St Albans
Buy Tickets  〉
Norwich
Thu 04 Jun 2020
St Andrews Hall Norwich
Coming Soon 
Southend
Fri 05 Jun 2020
Cliffs Pavilion Southend
Buy Tickets  〉
Ipswich
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Regent Theatre Ipswich
Buy Tickets  〉
Kettering
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Lighthouse Theatre Kettering
Buy Tickets  〉
Bradford
Fri 12 Jun 2020
St Georges Hall Bradford
Buy Tickets  〉
Stoke-On-Trent
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Regent Theatre Stoke-On-Trent
Buy Tickets  〉
Bournemouth
Thu 18 Jun 2020
Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth
Buy Tickets  〉
Colchester
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Charter Hall Colchester
Buy Tickets  〉
Camberley
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Camberley Theatre Camberley
Buy Tickets  〉
Liverpool
Thu 25 Jun 2020
The Liverpool Empire Liverpool
Buy Tickets  〉
Southampton
Fri 26 Jun 2020
O2 Guildhall Southampton
Buy Tickets  〉
Torquay
Thu 02 Jul 2020
Princess Theatre Torquay
Buy Tickets  〉
Barnstaple
Fri 03 Jul 2020
Queens Theatre Barnstaple
Buy Tickets  〉
Plymouth
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Plymouth Pavilions Plymouth
Buy Tickets  〉
Dundee
Thu 09 Jul 2020
Whitehall Theatre Dundee
Coming Soon 
Lancaster
Fri 10 Jul 2020
Lancaster Grand Lancaster
Buy Tickets  〉
Derby
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Derby Arena Derby
Buy Tickets  〉
Hereford
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Courtyard Theatre Hereford
Coming Soon 
Crewe
Thu 16 Jul 2020
Lyceum Theatre Crewe
Buy Tickets  〉
Bristol
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Bristol Hippodrome Bristol
Buy Tickets  〉
Shrewsbury
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Theatre Severn Shrewsbury
Buy Tickets  〉
Epsom
Thu 23 Jul 2020
Epsom Playhouse Epsom
Buy Tickets  〉
Cheltenham
Fri 24 Jul 2020
Cheltenham Town Hall Cheltenham
Buy Tickets  〉
Birmingham
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Alexandra Theatre Birmingham
Coming Soon 
Cannock
Thu 30 Jul 2020
Prince Of Wales Theatre Cannock
Buy Tickets  〉
Guildford
Fri 31 Jul 2020
G Live Guildford
Buy Tickets  〉
Exeter
Thu 13 Aug 2020
Corn Exchange Exeter
Buy Tickets  〉
Aberdeen
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Tivoli Theatre Aberdeen
Buy Tickets  〉
Ayr
Fri 21 Aug 2020
Gaiety Theatre Ayr
Buy Tickets  〉
Ayr
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Gaiety Theatre Ayr
Buy Tickets  〉
Crawley
Fri 28 Aug 2020
The Hawth Crawley
Buy Tickets  〉
Aylesbury
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Waterside Theatre Aylesbury
Coming Soon 
Horsham
Wed 02 Sep 2020
The Capitol Horsham Horsham
Buy Tickets  〉
Swansea
Thu 03 Sep 2020
Grand Theatre Swansea
Buy Tickets  〉
Cardiff
Fri 04 Sep 2020
St David’s Hall Cardiff
Buy Tickets  〉
Sheffield
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Sheffield City Hall Sheffield
Buy Tickets  〉
Telford
Fri 11 Sep 2020
Oakengates Theatre Telford
Buy Tickets  〉
Salisbury
Sat 12 Sep 2020
City Hall Salisbury
Buy Tickets  〉
Basildon
Thu 17 Sep 2020
Towngate Theatre Basildon
Buy Tickets  〉
Mansfield
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Palace Theatre Mansfield
Buy Tickets  〉
Carlisle
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sands Centre Carlisle
Buy Tickets  〉
Newcastle
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Newcastle City Hall Newcastle
Buy Tickets  〉
Bedford
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Corn Exchange Bedford
Buy Tickets  〉
Leicester
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Leicester Arena Leicester
Buy Tickets  〉
Peterborough
Thu 01 Oct 2020
Cresset Theatre Peterborough
Coming Soon 
Warrington
Fri 02 Oct 2020
Pyramid and Parr Hall Warrington
Buy Tickets  〉
Grimsby
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Grimsby Auditorium Grimsby
Buy Tickets  〉
Doncaster
Fri 09 Oct 2020
The Dome Doncaster
Buy Tickets  〉
Darlington
Thu 15 Oct 2020
Darlington Hippodrome Darlington
Buy Tickets  〉
Leamington Spa
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Royal Spa Centre Leamington Spa
Coming Soon 
Portsmouth
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Kings Theatre Portsmouth
Coming Soon 
Chelmsford
Wed 21 Oct 2020
Civic Theatre Chelmsford
Coming Soon 
Maidstone
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone
Buy Tickets  〉
Stevenage
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Arts & Leisure Centre Stevenage
Coming Soon 
Billingham
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Forum Theatre Billingham
Buy Tickets  〉
Wolverhampton
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Grand Theatre Wolverhampton
Buy Tickets  〉
Buxton
Wed 04 Nov 2020
Buxton Opera House Buxton
Coming Soon 
Hastings
Thu 05 Nov 2020
White Rock Theatre Hastings
Coming Soon 
St Albans
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Alban Arena St Albans
Coming Soon 
Oxford
Thu 19 Nov 2020
New Theatre Oxford
Buy Tickets  〉
Scarborough
Fri 20 Nov 2020
Scarborough Spa Scarborough
Coming Soon 
Hull
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Bonus Arena Hull
Buy Tickets  〉
Llandudno
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Venue Cymru Llandudno
Buy Tickets  〉
Belfast
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Waterfront Hall Belfast
Coming Soon