Dreamboys Worldwide Tour

"STRIPPED BACK" On Sale Now for 2024! More dates coming soon...

BRACE YOURSELF FOR AN ELECTRIFYING NIGHT OF UNRIVALLED PLEASURE! Be part of our explosive, immersive, and seductive dance show as the Dreamboys take the stage. Allow yourself to be intoxicated by raw energy and magnetic charisma, as you become immersed in a journey that awakens your deepest fantasies.
Prepare to be captivated for two unforgettable hours as the Dreamboys unveil their sculpted physiques with an intoxicating blend of dance, chart-topping music, and audience participation. Lose yourself in a world where desires come alive, boundaries are shattered, and inhibitions are left at the door. With every provocative thrust and smouldering gaze, the Dreamboys will ignite a fiery passion within that will burn long after the curtains close.
male strip show in London
Sat 24 Feb 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 02 Mar 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 09 Mar 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 16 Mar 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 23 Mar 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Cromer
Sun 24 Mar 2024
Pavilion Theatre Cromer
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 30 Mar 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Cardiff
Thu 04 Apr 2024
New Theatre Cardiff Cardiff
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Llandudno
Fri 05 Apr 2024
Venue Cymru Llandudno
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 06 Apr 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Swindon
Sun 07 Apr 2024
Wyvern Theatre Swindon
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Buxton
Thu 11 Apr 2024
Buxton Opera House Buxton
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Kings Lynn
Fri 12 Apr 2024
Corn Exchange Kings Lynn
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 13 Apr 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Swansea
Sun 14 Apr 2024
Grand Theatre Swansea
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Reading
Thu 18 Apr 2024
Hexagon Theatre Reading
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Brighton
Fri 19 Apr 2024
PRYZM Brighton
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 20 Apr 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Torquay
Thu 25 Apr 2024
Princess Theatre Torquay
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Plymouth
Fri 26 Apr 2024
Plymouth Pavilions Plymouth
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 27 Apr 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Ipswich
Thu 02 May 2024
Regent Theatre Ipswich
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Birmingham
Fri 03 May 2024
Alexandra Theatre Birmingham
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 04 May 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Yeovil
Fri 10 May 2024
Westlands Theatre Yeovil
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 11 May 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Stevenage
Thu 16 May 2024
Arts & Leisure Centre Stevenage
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Dorking
Fri 17 May 2024
Dorking Halls Dorking
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 18 May 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Hastings
Thu 23 May 2024
White Rock Theatre Hastings
Coming Soon 
male strip show in Milton Keynes
Fri 24 May 2024
Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 25 May 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Stockport
Thu 30 May 2024
The Plaza Stockport
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Derby
Fri 31 May 2024
Derby Arena Derby
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 01 Jun 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Stoke-On-Trent
Thu 06 Jun 2024
Regent Theatre Stoke-On-Trent
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Skegness
Fri 07 Jun 2024
Embassy Theatre Skegness
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 08 Jun 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in York
Thu 13 Jun 2024
Barbican York
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Aylesbury
Fri 14 Jun 2024
Waterside Theatre Aylesbury
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 15 Jun 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Hull
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Connexin Live Hull
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 22 Jun 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Chelmsford
Fri 28 Jun 2024
Civic Theatre Chelmsford
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 29 Jun 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Wolverhampton
Fri 05 Jul 2024
Grand Theatre Wolverhampton
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 06 Jul 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Ayr
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Gaiety Theatre Ayr
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Blackpool
Thu 11 Jul 2024
Grand Theatre Blackpool
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Doncaster
Fri 12 Jul 2024
The Dome Doncaster
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 13 Jul 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Darlington
Thu 18 Jul 2024
Darlington Hippodrome Darlington
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Peterborough
Fri 19 Jul 2024
Cresset Theatre Peterborough
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 20 Jul 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Dartford
Thu 25 Jul 2024
Orchard Theatre Dartford
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Clacton
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Princes Theatre Clacton
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 27 Jul 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Wimbledon
Sun 28 Jul 2024
New Wimbledon Theatre Wimbledon
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Newcastle
Thu 01 Aug 2024
Newcastle City Hall Newcastle
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 03 Aug 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in New Brighton
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Floral Pavilion New Brighton
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 10 Aug 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Weston Super Mare
Fri 16 Aug 2024
Playhouse Theatre Weston Super Mare
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 17 Aug 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Ramsgate
Fri 23 Aug 2024
Granville Theatre Ramsgate
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 24 Aug 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Bournemouth
Fri 30 Aug 2024
Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Southend
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Cliffs Pavilion Southend
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 31 Aug 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Portsmouth
Thu 05 Sep 2024
Kings Theatre Portsmouth
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Weymouth
Fri 06 Sep 2024
Weymouth Pavilion Weymouth
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 07 Sep 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Exeter
Thu 12 Sep 2024
Corn Exchange Exeter
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Hereford
Fri 13 Sep 2024
Courtyard Theatre Hereford
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 14 Sep 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Leamington Spa
Thu 19 Sep 2024
Royal Spa Centre Leamington Spa
Coming Soon 
male strip show in Lowestoft
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Marina Theatre Lowestoft
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 21 Sep 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 28 Sep 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Rhyl
Thu 03 Oct 2024
Pavilion Theatre Rhyl
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Dudley
Fri 04 Oct 2024
Brierley Hill Civic Dudley
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 05 Oct 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Grays
Sun 06 Oct 2024
The Civic Hall Grays
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Grimsby
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Grimsby Auditorium Grimsby
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 12 Oct 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Crawley
Fri 18 Oct 2024
The Hawth Crawley
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 19 Oct 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 26 Oct 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 02 Nov 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Cheltenham
Wed 06 Nov 2024
Cheltenham Town Hall Cheltenham
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 09 Nov 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 16 Nov 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Belfast
Thu 21 Nov 2024
Waterfront Hall Belfast
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 23 Nov 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Drogheda
Sat 23 Nov 2024
The TLT Concert Hall Drogheda
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Galway
Sun 24 Nov 2024
Town Hall Theatre Galway
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 30 Nov 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 07 Dec 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 14 Dec 2024
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
Male Strip Shows

THE DREAMBOYS TOUR

Dreamboys has been entertaining millions of people for over 30 years. With West-End choreography, charming personalities, a healthy dose of cheekiness, the nationwide Dreamboys tour will be the best night out of your year.

DREAMBOYS TOUR DATES

The Dreamboys tour dates can be found above. You can use the postcode search to find events close to your hometown. We tour to the suburbs and the cities in our legendary tour bus delivering something truly unique year-on-year.

WHAT IS THE DREAMBOYS TOUR?

The Dreamboys tour show is a two-hour indulgence! Let your hair down with your besties at the hottest show in town. You’ll be coming back again as a fully-fledged fan and joining our leagues of loyal Dreamers. As well as the show you can meet the cast and get your hands on our Dreamboys merchandise including calendars, cock candles, phallic-shaped food and branded clothing.

HOW MANY DREAMBOYS ARE THERE ON THE DREAMBOYS TOUR?

On tour we have 8 or 9 Dreamboys depending if we have any special celebrity appearances from the likes of Love Island, X Factor, Geordie Shore, TOWIE and many others! All our Dreamboys are incredible dancers with impressive performing arts backgrounds. Our boys have worked for the likes of Rita Ora, Kylie Minogue, Justin Timberlake and Nicole Scherzinger. Check out our amazing cast!

WHAT CAN I EXPECT AT THE DREAMBOYS TOUR?

You’ll have to come and see! It’s an action-packed feast of talented dancers and rippling muscles. You won’t believe your eyes with what you see, even from the back row if you know what we mean!

CAN I MEET THE DREAMBOYS?

You absolutely can! Before the show or during the interval, visit us at our merchandise stand in the theatre lobby. With every purchase of Dreamboys Merch you receive free entry to the Meet & Greet after the show! Time to grab those selfies.

WHY DREAMBOYS?

We are the original UK male striptease company performing for over 30 years. Our 5 star reviews speak for themselves with a high percentage of returning customers year-on-year. Our top-tier cast of buff boys are dancers, acrobats, trickers and variety performers so you are guaranteed to find something you like from a seductive striptease or spectacular triple backflip. Whether you’re celebrating a special occasion or your own sheer fabulousness, you can find the full package with Dreamboys.