Dreamboys UK Tour

On Sale Now for 2022 and 2023!

Dreamboys are ready to give you a night of fun, fantasy and no holding back. Join us for an epic party with off-the-charts dance routines, ripped torsos to tease and please, and audience participation throughout. It’s the ultimate night of carefree fun!
Our legendary production has seen millions feel the heat from the most talented male entertainers the UK has to offer. If that wasn’t enough, at every show you can also take advantage of our popular meet and greets with the Dreamboys performers and browse the titillating merchandise range.
Check out special guest appearance dates here! For more info on all the Dreamboys events (including club shows and brunches) visit this link.
male strip show in London
Sat 13 Aug 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 20 Aug 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 27 Aug 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 03 Sep 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Billingham
Thu 08 Sep 2022
Forum Theatre Billingham
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Ipswich
Fri 09 Sep 2022
Regent Theatre Ipswich
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 10 Sep 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Reading
Thu 15 Sep 2022
Hexagon Theatre Reading
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 17 Sep 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Basildon
Thu 22 Sep 2022
Towngate Theatre Basildon
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Liverpool
Fri 23 Sep 2022
The Liverpool Empire Liverpool
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 24 Sep 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 01 Oct 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Birmingham
Thu 06 Oct 2022
Alexandra Theatre Birmingham
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Sheffield Parkway
Fri 07 Oct 2022
Buzz Bingo Sheffield Parkway
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 08 Oct 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Barnstaple
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Queens Theatre Barnstaple
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 15 Oct 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Llandudno
Fri 21 Oct 2022
Venue Cymru Llandudno
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 22 Oct 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 29 Oct 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Bishop’s Stortford
Fri 04 Nov 2022
Bacchus Nightclub Bishop’s Stortford
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 05 Nov 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Poole
Thu 10 Nov 2022
Lighthouse Theatre Poole
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 12 Nov 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Crewe
Fri 18 Nov 2022
Lyceum Theatre Crewe
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 19 Nov 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 26 Nov 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Plymouth
Fri 02 Dec 2022
Plymouth Pavilions Plymouth
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 03 Dec 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 10 Dec 2022
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Maidstone
Thu 22 Dec 2022
Ballin' Maidstone
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Belfast
Fri 20 Jan 2023
Waterfront Hall Belfast
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Dublin
Sat 21 Jan 2023
The Helix Dublin
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 21 Jan 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Galway
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Black Box Theatre Galway
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 28 Jan 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Carlisle
Fri 03 Feb 2023
Sands Centre Carlisle
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 04 Feb 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Hull
Fri 10 Feb 2023
Bonus Arena Hull
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 11 Feb 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 18 Feb 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Buxton
Fri 24 Feb 2023
Buxton Opera House Buxton
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 25 Feb 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Swansea
Fri 03 Mar 2023
Grand Theatre Swansea
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 04 Mar 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Leamington Spa
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Royal Spa Centre Leamington Spa
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 11 Mar 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 18 Mar 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 25 Mar 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 01 Apr 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 08 Apr 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 15 Apr 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Chelmsford
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Civic Theatre Chelmsford
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 22 Apr 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Bournemouth
Fri 28 Apr 2023
Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 29 Apr 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 06 May 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in High Wycombe
Thu 11 May 2023
Wycombe Swan High Wycombe
Coming Soon 
male strip show in Bedford
Fri 12 May 2023
Corn Exchange Bedford
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 13 May 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Exeter
Fri 19 May 2023
Corn Exchange Exeter
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 20 May 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Peterborough
Fri 26 May 2023
Cresset Theatre Peterborough
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 27 May 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Lincoln
Fri 02 Jun 2023
Theatre Royal Lincoln
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 03 Jun 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 10 Jun 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Cheltenham
Fri 16 Jun 2023
Cheltenham Town Hall Cheltenham
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 17 Jun 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 24 Jun 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 01 Jul 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Newcastle
Fri 07 Jul 2023
Newcastle City Hall Newcastle
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 08 Jul 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 15 Jul 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 22 Jul 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 29 Jul 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 05 Aug 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 12 Aug 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 19 Aug 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 26 Aug 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Stockport
Fri 01 Sep 2023
The Plaza Stockport
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 02 Sep 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 09 Sep 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Grimsby
Fri 15 Sep 2023
Grimsby Auditorium Grimsby
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 16 Sep 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 23 Sep 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Runcorn
Thu 28 Sep 2023
The Brindley Theatre Runcorn
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 30 Sep 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Maidstone
Fri 06 Oct 2023
Hazlitt Theatre Maidstone
Coming Soon 
male strip show in London
Sat 07 Oct 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 14 Oct 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in Derby
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Derby Arena Derby
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 21 Oct 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 28 Oct 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 04 Nov 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 11 Nov 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 18 Nov 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 25 Nov 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 02 Dec 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
male strip show in London
Sat 09 Dec 2023
For Your Eyes Only London
Buy Tickets  〉
Male Strip Shows

THE DREAMBOYS TOUR

Dreamboys has been entertaining millions of people for over 30 years. With West-End choreography, charming personalities, a healthy dose of cheekiness, the nationwide Dreamboys tour will be the best night out of your year.

DREAMBOYS TOUR DATES

All the Dreamboys tour dates can be found above. You can use the postcode search to find events close to your hometown. We tour to the suburbs and the cities in our legendary tour bus delivering something truly unique year-on-year.

WHAT IS THE DREAMBOYS TOUR?

The Dreamboys tour show is a two-hour indulgence! Let your hair down with your besties at the hottest show in town. You’ll be coming back again as a fully-fledged fan and joining our leagues of loyal Dreamers. As well as the show you can meet the cast and get your hands on our Dreamboys merchandise including calendars, cock candles, phallic-shaped food and branded clothing.

HOW MANY DREAMBOYS ARE THERE ON THE DREAMBOYS TOUR?

On tour we have 8 or 9 Dreamboys depending if we have any special celebrity appearances from the likes of Love Island, X Factor, Geordie Shore, TOWIE and many others! All our Dreamboys are incredible dancers with impressive performing arts backgrounds. Our boys have worked for the likes of Rita Ora, Kylie Minogue, Justin Timberlake and Nicole Scherzinger. Check out our amazing cast!

WHAT CAN I EXPECT AT THE DREAMBOYS TOUR?

You’ll have to come and see! It’s an action-packed feast of talented dancers and rippling muscles. You won’t believe your eyes with what you see, even from the back row if you know what we mean!

WHY DREAMBOYS?

We are the original UK male striptease company performing for over 30 years. Our 5 star reviews speak for themselves with a high percentage of returning customers year-on-year. Our top-tier cast of buff boys are dancers, acrobats, trickers and variety performers so you are guaranteed to find something you like from a seductive striptease or spectacular triple backflip. Whether you’re celebrating a special occasion or your own sheer fabulousness, you can find the full package with Dreamboys.